OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY SELECT COMMITTEES

APPOINTMENTS 2022/23

Stronger Communities Select Committee (12)

Chairman: J Lea

Vice-Chairman: J Lucas

Conservative Group (7): J Lea, J Lucas, R Balcombe, I Hadley, R Pugsley, D Stocker, S Yerrill,

Green Party Group (1): D Plummer

Liberal Democrat Group (1): C Amos

Loughton Residents Association Group (2): D Wixley, C Nweke

Independent Members (1): S Murray

Stronger Council Select Committee (11) *

Chairman: J McIvor

Vice-Chairman: S Patel

Conservative Group (7): J McIvor, S Patel, R Bassett, I Hadley, S Heather, R Morgan, S Rackham.

Green Party Group (1): E Gabbett

Liberal Democrat Group (1): J M Whitehouse

Loughton Residents Association Group (2): R Brookes, J Jogia

Independent Members (-):

Stronger Place Select Committee (11)

Chairman: R Balcombe

Vice-Chairman: R Pugsley

Conservative Group (7): R Balcombe, R Pugsley, R Bassett, P Bolton, H Brady, S Heather, R Morgan,

Green Party Group (1): S Heap

Liberal Democrat Group (1): C McCredie

Loughton Residents Association Group (2): I Allgood, J Jennings

Independent Members (-):